Text List:
goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

Inkin’ & Thinkin’ (http://inkinandthinkin.typepad.com/inkin_thinkin) [More]

Microferk Designs by Miki Ferkul (http://microferkdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

pretty paper. true stories. {and scrapbooking classes with cupcakes.} (http://shimelle.com) [More]

Clara Scraps (http://clarascraps.canalblog.com) [More]

LorieM Designs (http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com) [More]

Rosey Posey Studio (http://roseyposeystudio.com/studio) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Craft Gossip (http://craftgossip.com) [More]

.:Nett’s Mess On The Net:. (http://skwerlicious.com/blog) [More]

Designs by Megan Turnidge | Digital Scrapbooking and Crafting Blog (http://designsbymeganturnidge.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Simple Scrapper (http://simplescrapper.com) [More]

Julie C Designs (http://scrappinhappens.blogspot.com) [More]

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com) [More]

Tasha Design (http://tasha-design.blogspot.com) [More]

The Girl Creative (http://thegirlcreative.blogspot.com) [More]

MJ-AJ Designs (http://mjajdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Rocking K Scraps (http://rockingkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Eudora Designs (http://eudoradesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Floh´s Scrap (http://flohscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa Campbell Designs (http://lisacampbelldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com) [More]

Cynthia…Forever Young (http://cynthiay2.blogspot.com) [More]

Natalie’s Little Corner of the World (http://natalieslittlecorneroftheworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Scrapbook freebies, Commercial Use, Photoshop, printables (http://beckysscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Kelly Bell Designs (http://kellybelldesigns.com/blog) [More]

Ponytails Designs (http://ponytailsdesigns.com) [More]

Running with my Camera! (http://13point1memories4jess.blogspot.com) [More]

MDK Scraps (http://mdkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Addicted 2 Digi Scrap (http://addictedtodigiscrap.blogspot.ca) [More]

Becki’s DigiScrapping (http://beckisdigiscrapping.blogspot.com) [More]

Bella Gypsy Designs (http://bellagypsydesigns.com) [More]

Bits N Pieces Of QueenBrat Designs (http://bitsnpiecesofqbd.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Folded Paper & Printed Pixels (http://foldedpaperprintedpixels.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

KapiScrap & Art Digital Scrapbooking (http://kapiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

KatLen Kreations (http://katlen124.blogspot.com) [More]

La Belle Vie Designs (http://labelleviedesigns.wordpress.com) [More]

Note-able Scraps (http://noteablescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Poussières de lune (http://cytisia-ds.eklablog.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

Scrapping Life’s Memories (http://scrappinglifesmemories.blogspot.ca) [More]

Scrapspirations (http://scrapspirations.blogspot.com) [More]

Sheri’s Scraps (http://sherisscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

The Way I Remember It (http://craftytam.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Elegance Designs (http://creativeelegancedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Dels PSP Emporium (http://delspspemporium.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Graphics by Jetty: scraps and stuff (http://ladyluna37.blogspot.com) [More]

Heande’s Scraps (http://heande.blogspot.com) [More]

Made by Holly Wood (http://madebyhollywood.wordpress.com) [More]

Monkey’s Musings (http://monkeytoestoo.blogspot.com) [More]

Princess Scraps (http://princess-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Rübchens kreative Welt (http://ruebchenskreativewelt.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapyrus Designs (http://scrapyrusdesigns.blogspot.ca) [More]

The TomKat Studio (http://thetomkatstudio.com) [More]

Elegant Inspirations (http://elegantinspirations.blogspot.com) [More]

tinks thotful spot (http://tinks-thotful-spot.blogspot.ca) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [09 Nov 02:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 8 + 6 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!