Text List:
goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

Designs by Lisa Minor (http://ronimasil.blogspot.com) [More]

Gotta Pixel … Addicted to the Pixel (http://gottapixel.net) [More]

Jen C Designs (http://jen-c-designs.com/blog) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

http://boolanddesigns.com (http://boolanddesigns.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

polka dot chicks designs by Tammy & Shelby (http://designsbythepolkadotchicks.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Jessica’s Custom Creations (http://craftiejessie.blogspot.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

[ One Velvet Morning ] (http://onevelvetmorning.wordpress.com) [More]

Inkin’ & Thinkin’ (http://inkinandthinkin.typepad.com/inkin_thinkin) [More]

Meleah’s Scrapbook (http://mgscrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

Starsunflower Studio News (http://starsunflowerstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

Tasha Design (http://tasha-design.blogspot.com) [More]

Thefrugalcrafter’s Weblog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com) [More]

Sunset Lane (http://sunsetlane.blogspot.com) [More]

Memories by Digital Design (http://memoriesbydigitaldesign.blogspot.com) [More]

krizo.scrap (http://krizoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

  • Lire – 1 freebie(s)?

Mye De Leon (http://myedeleon.com) [More]

Starry Eyed Designs (http://starryeyeddesignsbyamy.blogspot.com) [More]

DoubleTrouble Scraps (http://doubletroublescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

The Kit Cart (http://thekitcart.blogspot.com) [More]

Twin Mom Scraps Digital Scrapbook Kits and FREEBIES (http://twinmomscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Zibi Vintage Scrap (http://zibiretroscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Indigo Designs (http://myindigodesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

Janet’s Digital Joys (http://janetsdigitaljoys.blogspot.com) [More]

Linda Scraps (http://lindascraps148.blogspot.com) [More]

Ponytails Designs (http://ponytailsdesigns.com) [More]

Princess Scraps (http://princess-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps Along The Way (http://scrapsalongtheway.blogspot.com) [More]

The Way I Remember It (http://craftytam.com) [More]

et designs (http://erika153.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Addicted 2 Digi Scrap (http://addictedtodigiscrap.blogspot.ca) [More]

Bearly Mine Designs (http://bmd-creations.blogspot.com) [More]

Creating Keepsakes Blog (http://creatingkeepsakesblog.com) [More]

Creative Elegance Designs (http://creativeelegancedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Crystal’z Colorz (http://crystalzcolorz.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Scrapbooking Blog (http://heartofwisdom.com/scrapbook) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Heande’s Scraps (http://heande.blogspot.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Kabra’s Korner (http://kabraskorner.blogspot.com) [More]

KapiScrap & Art Digital Scrapbooking (http://kapiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

PLM Precious Life and Memories (http://preciouslifeandmemories.blogspot.com) [More]

Phlox Dragon Designs (http://phloxdragon.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

The Lady Sherwood (http://theladysherwood.wordpress.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

curtisamcreations (http://curtisamcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

grace blossoms 4 U (http://lonif.blogspot.ca) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

tinks thotful spot (http://tinks-thotful-spot.blogspot.ca) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Jo Designz (http://jodesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

akizo designs | 気軽にデジタルスクラップブッキング (http://digital-scrapbooking-japan.blogspot.com) [More]

Everyday Elements (http://everydayelementsonline.com) [More]

Snickerdoodle Designs by Karen (http://snickerdoodledesignsbykaren.com) [More]

Rainy’s Quick Pages (http://rainysquickpages.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [10 Nov 02:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 15 + 2 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!