Text List:
Lindsay Jane Designs (http://lindsayjanedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Gotta Pixel … Addicted to the Pixel (http://gottapixel.net) [More]

Digiscrap.nl, digitaal scrappen (http://digiscrap-nl.blogspot.com) [More]

Kim b’s digi-scraps and designs (http://kimbsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Microferk Designs by Miki Ferkul (http://microferkdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Jen Reed Digital Scrapbook Designs (http://jenreeddesigns.com) [More]

Everything Erica (http://ericabeltondesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Design Dazzle (http://designdazzle.blogspot.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

Le scrap de Joey (http://le-scrap-de-joey.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

AK Designs (http://byakdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Art Design (http://creative-art-design.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

Thefrugalcrafter’s Weblog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com) [More]

DesignerDigitals (http://blog.designerdigitals.com) [More]

MemoryClips» Blog (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

Tasha Heavener Design (http://tasha-design.blogspot.com) [More]

MJ-AJ Designs (http://mjajdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Pixelily Designs (http://pixelilydesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Valentina’s Creations Blog (http://valentinascreations.com/blog) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa Campbell Designs (http://lisacampbelldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

scrapingarizonagirl (http://scrapingarizonagirl.blogspot.com) [More]

Natalie’s Little Corner of the World (http://natalieslittlecorneroftheworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrap In Style Designs (http://scrapinstyledesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

4 My Babies Scraps (http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Scrapbooking Headquarters – Digital Scrapbook Pages (http://digitalscrapbookpages.com) [More]

Marie H designs | Marie H designs (http://designsbymarieh.com/blog) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

MCP Photography Blog (http://mcpactions.com/blog) [More]

Kristal Kreations (http://kristalkreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Snips and Snails Designs (http://snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Throwing Some Scraps Around (http://jodisscrapping.blogspot.com) [More]

GSCreations (http://gslcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Timber Scraps (http://timberscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

A Time for Scraping (http://atimeforscraping.blogspot.com) [More]

Donna’s Digital Creations (http://donnasdigitalcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Folded Paper & Printed Pixels (http://foldedpaperprintedpixels.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Graphics by Jetty: scraps and stuff (http://ladyluna37.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Jiovannas.Creations (http://jiovannascreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Note-able Scraps (http://noteablescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

Scrapcoco & Co (http://scrapcocoandco.blogspot.com) [More]

Strawberries Designs digital scrapbooking corner (http://strawberriesdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Welkom bij YvetteDesign (http://yvettedesign.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

Blagovesta Gosheva Blog (http://blagovesta-gosheva.blogspot.com) [More]

Creating Keepsakes Blog (http://creatingkeepsakesblog.com) [More]

Dels PSP Emporium (http://delspspemporium.blogspot.com) [More]

Designs By Debz (http://designsbydebz.blogspot.com) [More]

FECNIKÉK (http://fecnikek.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrap Kits Free Digital Scrap Kits (http://princessmahi.com/blog) [More]

KDesigns (http://kdesignsscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Lil’s Little Luxury (http://lilslittleluxury.blogspot.com) [More]

Psephi’s Creative Corner (http://psephi.blogspot.com) [More]

The Way I Remember It (http://craftytam.com) [More]

Sarayane’s world (http://sarayaneworld.blogspot.com) [More]

AiVault Graphic Design Tutorials Tips & Tricks (http://aivault.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [23 Nov 02:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 11 + 13 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!