Text List:
BittBox (http://bittbox.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

Gotta Pixel … Addicted to the Pixel (http://gottapixel.net) [More]

Designs by Lisa Minor (http://ronimasil.blogspot.com) [More]

Clara Scraps (http://clarascraps.canalblog.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbookgraphics (http://scrapbookgraphics.com) [More]

http://boolanddesigns.com (http://boolanddesigns.com) [More]

k a r l a . d u d l e y » The Blog (http://karladudley.com/blog) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Craft Gossip (http://craftgossip.com) [More]

Anne (http://chezanne49.blogspot.com) [More]

Mumure Scrapattaque (http://mumure-scrapattaque.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Digi Scraps (http://sweetdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

ninigoesdigi (http://ninigoesdigi.wordpress.com) [More]

http://digital-scrapbook-art.com/blog (http://digital-scrapbook-art.com/blog) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrap Orchard » The Daily Buzz (http://scraporchard.com/blog) [More]

Creative Art Design (http://creative-art-design.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com) [More]

Malacima design (http://malacima.blogspot.com) [More]

MemoryClips» Blog (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

Simply Designing with Ashley (http://simplydesigning.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

messcraps de Domi (http://domimamounette.blogspot.com) [More]

krizo.scrap (http://krizoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Jeanet Almhøj (http://almhoej.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

DBS DigiScraps (http://dbsdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

FayETTE Designs (http://fayettedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Floh´s Scrap (http://flohscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

by miss rach (http://bymissrach.blogspot.com) [More]

Au coin de l’objectif (http://bruissements.canalblog.com) [More]

Janece Suarez Designs (http://janecescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Karen Diamond Designs (http://karendiamonddesigns.com) [More]

Marie H designs | Marie H designs (http://designsbymarieh.com/blog) [More]

Sas Designs (http://sasdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

ldragdesigns.com (http://ldragdesigns.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

AneczkaW Designs (http://aneczkaw.blogspot.com) [More]

CatDesignz (http://catdesignz.com) [More]

DigiBonBons…and the girl who creates them. (http://digibonbons.com) [More]

DitaB (http://ditab.blogspot.com) [More]

EvaScrapArt (http://evascrapart.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

LW Designs (http://en-lwscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Mediterranka design (http://mediterrankadesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Note-able Scraps (http://noteablescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Pizazz Pixels Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

Scrap-4-Kids (http://scrap-4-kids.blogspot.com) [More]

Shawna Scraps (http://shawnasfamilyinscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

SweetMadeINC (http://sweetmadeinc.com) [More]

Throwing Some Scraps Around (http://jodisscrapping.blogspot.com) [More]

le digiscrap de mayasa (http://ledigiscrapdemayasa.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Digiscrapange (http://digiscrapange.blogspot.com) [More]

Elegant Inspirations (http://elegantinspirations.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Serendipity Design (http://serendipityscrapdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Thaliris designs (http://thaliris.canalblog.com) [More]

The Scrappy Kat (http://katinacurten.blogspot.com) [More]

Wee Share (http://weeshare.net) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

DIGITAL SCRAP (http://reg29.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s Scraps & Pixels (http://gingersscrapsnpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Poussières de lune (http://cytisia-ds.eklablog.com) [More]

That Bald Chick (http://ladyvdzine.com) [More]

Dees-Deelights (http://dees-deelights.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Memórias em Scrapbook (http://scrapmemorias.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

AiVault Graphic Design Tutorials Tips & Tricks (http://aivault.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [04 Dec 06:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 3 + 5 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!