Text List:
Scraps & more outta my mind (http://manu-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Summertime Designs (http://summertimedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Gotta Pixel … Addicted to the Pixel (http://gottapixel.net) [More]

Design By Dani (http://designbydani.com/blog) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Clara Scraps (http://clarascraps.canalblog.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Just Jaimee (http://justjaimee.com/theblog) [More]

Le petit coin Scrap d’Ella… (http://ellascrap.canalblog.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

http://boolanddesigns.com (http://boolanddesigns.com) [More]

Digi Delights (http://digidelights.blogspot.com) [More]

Mommy Me Time Scrapper (http://mommymetimescrapper.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Digi Scraps (http://sweetdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

ninigoesdigi (http://ninigoesdigi.wordpress.com) [More]

DesignerDigitals (http://blog.designerdigitals.com) [More]

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa’s Scraps (http://lisas-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Not So Plain (http://plaindigitalwrapper.com/blog) [More]

foreverjoy designs (http://foreverjoydesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Memories by Digital Design (http://memoriesbydigitaldesign.blogspot.com) [More]

A Space Between (http://acreativespacebetween.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

DBS DigiScraps (http://dbsdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Eudora Designs (http://eudoradesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

DoubleTrouble Scraps (http://doubletroublescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

4 My Babies Scraps (http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

The Urban Fairy (http://theurbanfairymilana.com/blog) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

by miss rach (http://bymissrach.blogspot.com) [More]

Meagan’s Creations (http://meaganscreations.com) [More]

Karen Diamond Designs (http://karendiamonddesigns.com) [More]

Au coin de l’objectif (http://bruissements.canalblog.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Magical Scraps Galore (http://magicalscrapsgalore.blogspot.com) [More]

Poussières de lune (http://cytisia-ds.eklablog.com) [More]

Publiscrap le Blog (http://publiscrapmodo.canalblog.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps N Pieces (http://scrappinwithlori.blogspot.com) [More]

MDK Scraps (http://mdkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Sas Designs (http://sasdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

katkreations (http://katkreationslifeworthliving.blogspot.com) [More]

Bearly Mine Designs (http://bmd-creations.blogspot.com) [More]

Creations By G (http://my-blog-creationsbyg.blogspot.com) [More]

EvaScrapArt (http://evascrapart.blogspot.com) [More]

Foto In Scena (http://fotoinscena.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Heande’s Scraps (http://heande.blogspot.com) [More]

LJS Digital Designs (http://ljsdigitaldesigns.com) [More]

Marie H designs | Marie H designs (http://designsbymarieh.com/blog) [More]

P&A Dezigns (http://pandadezigns.blogspot.com) [More]

PLM Precious Life and Memories (http://preciouslifeandmemories.blogspot.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

Random Thoughts At Linda’s Place (http://linda-ohwhatfun.blogspot.com) [More]

Red Ivy Design (http://redivydesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooking Marzeny (http://scrapbokingmarzeny.blogspot.com) [More]

Simply Love Scrapbooking Digital Designs (http://simplylovescrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

Snackpackgu’s Digital Designs (http://snackpackgu.blogspot.com) [More]

http://frannyscrap.wordpress.com (http://frannyscrap.wordpress.com) [More]

suruha (http://suruha.com/thebackofamonkey) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Jejjas krypin (http://jejjaspysselverkstad.blogspot.com) [More]

Kiana Fitzpatrick Designs – Blog (http://kianafitzpatrickdesigns.weebly.com/1) [More]

Seoul 2 Soul Scraps (http://seoul2soulscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

The Scrappy Kat (http://katinacurten.blogspot.com) [More]

Wee Share (http://weeshare.net) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

http://lyllahravendesigns.com (http://lyllahravendesigns.com) [More]

Pizazz Pixels Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Brandi’s Creations (http://brandiscreations.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Mgtcs Digital Art-Free Stuff (http://mgtcsdigitalartstuff.blogspot.com) [More]

AADesigns (http://aadigitalart.blogspot.com) [More]

Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [13 Dec 06:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 7 + 7 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!