Large Previews:
goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

Summertime Designs (http://summertimedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

Queen Wild Scraps (http://queenwild.ca/scraps) [More]

Design By Dani (http://designbydani.com/blog) [More]

{Sugary Fancy Blog} (http://sugaryfancy.com/blog) [More]

Britt-ish Designs (http://brittishdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Just Jaimee (http://justjaimee.com/theblog) [More]

LorieM Designs (http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com) [More]

News from Kim Klassen {dot} Com (http://kimklassencafe.com/thecafe) [More]

Sahlin Studio | Digital Scrapbooking Designs (http://sahlinstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

http://boolanddesigns.com (http://boolanddesigns.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Digi Scraps (http://sweetdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

Mommy Me Time Scrapper (http://mommymetimescrapper.blogspot.com) [More]

[ One Velvet Morning ] (http://onevelvetmorning.wordpress.com) [More]

AK Designs (http://byakdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Art Design (http://creative-art-design.com) [More]

Designs by Mandy King (http://mybagofscraps.com) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

MemoryClips» Blog (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

Nibbles Skribbles (http://nibblesskribbles.com) [More]

So scrap (http://ruphide.blogspot.com) [More]

Starsunflower Studio News (http://starsunflowerstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

True North Scraps (http://truenorthscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

[t for me] (http://coffeeandtforme.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Shadowhouse Creations (http://shadowhousecreations.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Carin Grobe Design Blog (http://caringrobedesign.com/blog) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

Sweet Caroline Studio (http://patterndujour.blogspot.com) [More]

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com) [More]

As cores da Borboleta (http://ascoresdaborboleta.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Kelly Bell Designs (http://kellybelldesigns.com/blog) [More]

Ponytails Designs (http://ponytailsdesigns.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Kristal Kreations (http://kristalkreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Sahlin Studio | Digital Scrapbooking Designs (http://sahlinstudio.com) [More]

Karen Diamond Designs (http://karendiamonddesigns.com) [More]

Brandi White Designs (http://brandiwhitedesigns.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Let Me Scrapbook! (http://letmescrapbook.blogspot.com) [More]

PattyB’s Little Spot (http://pattybslittlespot.blogspot.com) [More]

Running with my Camera! (http://13point1memories4jess.blogspot.com) [More]

Snips and Snails Designs (http://snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Word Art World (http://wordartworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Snackpackgu’s Digital Designs (http://snackpackgu.blogspot.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

Home With 3 Blue Eyed Babies (http://homewith3blueeyedbabies.blogspot.com) [More]

A Time for Scraping (http://atimeforscraping.blogspot.com) [More]

Adriana Ferrari ~ Web Designer (http://adriferrari.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Analog Paper (http://analogpaper.blogspot.com) [More]

ApriltheScrapaholic (http://aprilsscrapaholic.blogspot.com) [More]

ApriltheScrapaholic Kits (http://aprilthescrapaholickits.blogspot.com) [More]

Au coin de l’objectif (http://bruissements.canalblog.com) [More]

Caroline B. ScrapDesign – bbk Scrapbook Corner (http://bbk-scrapbook-corner.blogspot.com) [More]

D’Ambrosio Arts (formerly Ambrosia Arts Of Virginia) (http://ambrosiaartsva.blogspot.com) [More]

Digi Cyber Scraps Blog (http://digicyberscraps.com/blog) [More]

Elegance & Enchantment (http://eleganceandenchantment.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Heande’s Scraps (http://heande.blogspot.com) [More]

Jenny’s Designz (http://jennysdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

KatLen Kreations (http://katlen124.blogspot.com) [More]

Lil’s Little Luxury (http://lilslittleluxury.blogspot.com) [More]

Mirelle Candeloro (http://mirellecandeloro.com/blog) [More]

Miss Edna’s Place (http://missednasplace.blogspot.com) [More]

ND – Neia Designer (http://neiadesigner.blogspot.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

Scrapping In A World Of My Own (http://scrapannet.wordpress.com) [More]

Wilma4ever’s Store Blog (http://wilma4everstore.blogspot.com) [More]

dida’s secret garden (http://dida1357.blogspot.com) [More]

♥MITZIES HAREM♥ (http://mitzies-harem.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

A Piece Of Heart (http://piece-ofheart.blogspot.com) [More]

Alinamaria, un scrap nomade… (http://scrapnomade.blogspot.com) [More]

Colie’s Corner (http://coliescorner.blogspot.com) [More]

Dees-Deelights (http://dees-deelights.blogspot.com) [More]

Jejjas krypin (http://jejjaspysselverkstad.blogspot.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Monkey’s Musings (http://monkeytoestoo.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Pizazz Pixels Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Shmooangel Designs (http://shmooangeldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

Creating Keepsakes Blog (http://creatingkeepsakesblog.com) [More]

Scrappingirl’s Scraps (http://iamscrappingirl.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapyrus Designs (http://scrapyrusdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Susie Norling Designs Feed (http://susiesgrafik.olivedal.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Elegance Designs (http://creativeelegancedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [14 Dec 06:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 5 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!