Large Previews:
goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

Scraps N Pieces Blog (http://scraps-n-pieces.com/blog) [More]

Design By Dani (http://designbydani.com/blog) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Just Jaimee (http://justjaimee.com/theblog) [More]

LorieM Designs (http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrappily me (http://scrappilyme-nadauh.blogspot.com) [More]

The Way I Remember It (http://craftytam.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

http://boolanddesigns.com (http://boolanddesigns.com) [More]

polka dot chicks designs by Tammy & Shelby (http://designsbythepolkadotchicks.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Digi Scraps (http://sweetdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

[ One Velvet Morning ] (http://onevelvetmorning.wordpress.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

MScraps Blog (http://mscraps.com/blog) [More]

AK Designs (http://byakdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Bekah_E Designs (http://bekahs-escape2scrapland.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Art Design (http://creative-art-design.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

MemoryClips» Blog (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

Sunset Lane (http://sunsetlane.blogspot.com) [More]

True North Scraps (http://truenorthscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Blagovesta Gosheva Blog (http://blagovesta-gosheva.blogspot.com) [More]

Tinci Designs (http://tincidesigns.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Rocking K Scraps (http://rockingkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapping with Jenn (http://scrappingwithjenn.blogspot.com) [More]

Amy’s Scrappin’ Memories (http://scrappinmemories78.blogspot.com) [More]

Susan Godfrey Designs (http://susangodfrey.com) [More]

MJ-AJ Designs (http://mjajdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

Lisa Campbell Designs (http://lisacampbelldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

The Long Way Home (http://designsbyjul.blogspot.com) [More]

scrapingarizonagirl (http://scrapingarizonagirl.blogspot.com) [More]

Delicious Scraps (http://deliciousscraps.com) [More]

Shuckclod’s Stuff (http://shuckclod.blogspot.com) [More]

Dhariana Scraps (http://dharianascraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps&more (http://scrapscardsandmore.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Kelly Bell Designs (http://kellybelldesigns.com/blog) [More]

Au coin de l’objectif (http://bruissements.canalblog.com) [More]

Cajun Diva Scraps by Michelle (http://cajundivascraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Jiovannas.Creations (http://jiovannascreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Karen Diamond Designs (http://karendiamonddesigns.com) [More]

Quietangelsb’s Scrap Corner…. (http://quietangelsb.blogspot.com) [More]

Running with my Camera! (http://13point1memories4jess.blogspot.com) [More]

et designs (http://erika153.blogspot.com) [More]

Arts & Ains Designs (http://artsandainsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Scraps by Crys (http://sinfullycreativescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Timber Scraps (http://timberscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

You’ve Got Your Hands Full!…. (http://celticbabe.blogspot.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Murmer Scraps (http://murmerscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Random Thoughts At Linda’s Place (http://linda-ohwhatfun.blogspot.com) [More]

7szindizajn.hu (http://7szindizajn.hu) [More]

A Arte do Scrapbook Digital (http://naninhalivia.blogspot.com) [More]

A Time for Scraping (http://atimeforscraping.blogspot.com) [More]

Anja’s scraps (http://anjaphotographydesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Caroline B. ScrapDesign – bbk Scrapbook Corner (http://bbk-scrapbook-corner.blogspot.com) [More]

CraftyCat957 (http://craftycat957.blogspot.com) [More]

Creating Keepsakes Blog (http://creatingkeepsakesblog.com) [More]

Digi Cyber Scraps Blog (http://digicyberscraps.com/blog) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s Scraps N Pixels (http://gingersscrapsnpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Heande’s Scraps (http://heande.blogspot.com) [More]

Note-able Scraps (http://noteablescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

PatyCake (http://patycakee.blogspot.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

Romajo’s scrapsels (http://romajoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrap-alot (http://liljatr.blogspot.com) [More]

Wee Share (http://weeshare.net) [More]

jbdolfin AKA Scrap Happens To Me (http://jbdolfin.blogspot.com) [More]

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Graphics by Jetty: scraps and stuff (http://ladyluna37.blogspot.com) [More]

Jejjas krypin (http://jejjaspysselverkstad.blogspot.com) [More]

LizzyQXdesign (http://lizzyqxdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

dida’s secret garden (http://dida1357.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Shmooangel Designs (http://shmooangeldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Brandi’s Creations (http://brandiscreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Elegance Designs (http://creativeelegancedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Mgtcs Digital Art-Free Stuff (http://mgtcsdigitalartstuff.blogspot.com) [More]

Sas Designs (http://sasdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Magical Spirit de Johanne L. (http://magicalspirit-johannel.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [21 Dec 06:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 4 + 3 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!