Text List:
BittBox (http://bittbox.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Just Jaimee (http://justjaimee.com/theblog) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

http://boolanddesigns.com (http://boolanddesigns.com) [More]

Ali Edwards (http://aliedwards.com) [More]

[ One Velvet Morning ] (http://onevelvetmorning.wordpress.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

MScraps Blog (http://mscraps.com/blog) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

MemoryClips» Blog (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

Le blog du forum DCS (http://le-blog-clean-et-simple.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Mundi Blog (http://creativemundi.com.br/blog) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Mariscrap (http://mimi-mariscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Zibi Vintage Scrap (http://zibiretroscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Au coin de l’objectif (http://bruissements.canalblog.com) [More]

Snickerdoodle Designs by Karen (http://snickerdoodledesignsbykaren.com) [More]

Karen Diamond Designs (http://karendiamonddesigns.com) [More]

Scrapping In A World Of My Own (http://scrapannet.wordpress.com) [More]

7szindizajn.hu (http://7szindizajn.hu) [More]

Addicted 2 Digi Scrap (http://addictedtodigiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

BeezDesignz (http://beezdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

CraftyCat957 (http://craftycat957.blogspot.com) [More]

Crescent Moon Designs (http://crescent-moon-designs.blogspot.com) [More]

EMS Arts (http://emsarts.blogspot.com) [More]

Elegance & Enchantment (http://eleganceandenchantment.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Jejjas krypin (http://jejjaspysselverkstad.blogspot.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Jumpstart Designs (http://jumpstartdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Karen’s Scraps and Graphics (http://karensscrapsandgraphics.blogspot.com) [More]

MY ALPHAS (http://jusdonna-myalphas.blogspot.com) [More]

Presets Heaven (http://presetsheaven.com) [More]

Romajo’s scrapsels (http://romajoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

SUNDROPS260 (http://sundrops260.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps Along The Way (http://scrapsalongtheway.blogspot.com) [More]

Shawna Scraps (http://shawnasfamilyinscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

StampingMathilda (http://stampingmathilda.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Boutique Designs (http://sweetboutiquedesigs.blogspot.com) [More]

Tina’s Scrapbooking (http://got2digiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

♥MITZIES HAREM♥ (http://mitzies-harem.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Dees-Deelights (http://dees-deelights.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Inside Lightroom (http://inside-lightroom.com/index.php) [More]

Le Blog de kittyscrap (http://kittyscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Lil’s Little Luxury (http://lilslittleluxury.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

tinks thotful spot (http://tinks-thotful-spot.blogspot.com) [More]

FECNIKÉK (http://fecnikek.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps of Sunshine (http://scrapsofsunshine.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [22 Dec 06:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 12 + 10 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!