Large Previews:
Scraps & more outta my mind (http://manu-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com Digital Scrapbooking » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

BittBox (http://bittbox.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Hummie’s World of Digital Scrapbooking Tutorials (http://blog.hummiesworld.com) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Sahlin Studio | Digital Scrapbooking Designs (http://sahlinstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

SugarHillco.com (http://sugarhillco.com/blog) [More]

Sugarplum Paperie (http://sugarplumpaperie.com) [More]

everyday snapshots (http://everydaysnapshots.blogspot.com) [More]

Katie the Scrapbook Lady (http://scrapbooklady.typepad.com/katie_the_scrapbook_lady) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

One Happy Mama (http://kristinaisonehappymama.blogspot.com) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

MemoryClips» Blog (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

Starsunflower Studio News (http://starsunflowerstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Art Design (http://creative-art-design.com) [More]

Rocking K Scraps (http://rockingkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

Eudora Designs (http://eudoradesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Shuckclod’s Stuff (http://shuckclod.blogspot.com) [More]

4 My Babies Scraps (http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Mariscrap (http://mimi-mariscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Queen Wild Scraps (http://queenwild.ca/scraps) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Sahlin Studio | Digital Scrapbooking Designs (http://sahlinstudio.com) [More]

Magical Scraps Galore (http://magicalscrapsgalore.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

.creating my life. (http://leslie-miller.blogspot.com) [More]

BeezDesignz (http://beezdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

Creations By G (http://my-blog-creationsbyg.blogspot.com) [More]

Jiovannas.Creations (http://jiovannascreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Katie Pertiet : Documenting + Designing (http://katiepertiet.typepad.com/designerdigitals_weblog) [More]

SEKADA DESIGNS (http://sekadascrapy.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps Of Mind (http://scrapsofmind.com) [More]

Sweetly Scrapped (http://sweetlyscrappedart.blogspot.com) [More]

Tina’s Scrapbooking (http://got2digiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Where ever my Mojo takes me :) (http://scrapforyouandme.blogspot.com) [More]

dida’s secret garden (http://dida1357.blogspot.com) [More]

i♥scrap (http://iscrapbying.blogspot.com) [More]

jbdolfin AKA Scrap Happens To Me (http://jbdolfin.blogspot.com) [More]

Creating Keepsakes Blog (http://creatingkeepsakesblog.com) [More]

DEBS DESIGN (http://shilohshepherdbreed.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Made By Keuntje (http://madebykeuntje.blogspot.com) [More]

RoseMadeDesigns (http://rosemadedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

ScrapAwhile At Studio4 (http://scrapawhileatstudio4.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapyrus Designs (http://scrapyrusdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

This is what life is about (http://melissakdawes.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

tinks thotful spot (http://tinks-thotful-spot.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]


Large Previews:
Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

Dea’s designs (http://mydigitalpapers.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [04 Jan 07:30am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 8 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!