Text List:
Smashing Magazine Feed (http://smashingmagazine.com) [More]

BittBox (http://bittbox.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Sugary Fancy (http://sugaryfancy.com/blog) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Kim b’s digi-scraps and designs (http://kimbsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapping with Liz (http://www.scrappingwithliz.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Natali Design (http://natalidesign.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Simple Scrapper (http://simplescrapper.com) [More]

http://digital-scrapbook-art.com/blog (http://digital-scrapbook-art.com/blog) [More]

AK Designs (http://byakdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Art Design (http://creative-art-design.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

ldragdesigns.com (http://ldragdesigns.com) [More]

Lisa’s Scraps (http://lisas-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

MJ-AJ Designs (http://mjajdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Memories by Digital Design (http://memoriesbydigitaldesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Penny Springmann (http://mydigitalstash.com) [More]

Natalie’s Little Corner of the World (http://natalieslittlecorneroftheworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Christine Smith Digital Design (http://christinesmith.net/blog) [More]

Eudora Designs (http://eudoradesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Floh´s Scrap (http://flohscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa Campbell Designs (http://lisacampbelldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

Cynthia…Forever Young (http://cynthiay2.blogspot.com) [More]

Kelly Bell Designs (http://kellybelldesigns.com/blog) [More]

Sherwood Studio Digital Designs by Julie Southern (http://julieitis.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Craft With Me (http://craftwithme.blogspot.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

Our Misadventures (http://ourmisadventures.com) [More]

Running with my Camera! (http://13point1memories4jess.blogspot.com) [More]

Snips and Snails Designs (http://snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

You’ve Got Your Hands Full!…. (http://celticbabe.blogspot.com) [More]

7szindizajn.hu (http://7szindizajn.hu) [More]

A Piece Of Heart (http://piece-ofheart.blogspot.com) [More]

CHTAGS & TEXTURAS (http://chtagsytexturas.com.ar) [More]

Christine Smith Digital Design (http://christinesmith.net) [More]

FaMaura (http://famaura.com/diary) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Ivy Scraps (http://ivyscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Jiovannas.Creations (http://jiovannascreations.blogspot.com) [More]

LILYBELLE SCRAPS (http://lilybellscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Memórias em Scrapbook (http://scrapmemorias.blogspot.com) [More]

SEKADA DESIGNS (http://sekadascrapy.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps by Jessica art-design (http://scrapsbyjessicaart-design.blogspot.com) [More]

Seoul 2 Soul Scraps (http://seoul2soulscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Snackpackgu’s Digital Designs (http://snackpackgu.blogspot.com) [More]

StellaScrap (http://stellamariescrap.blogspot.com) [More]

dida’s secret garden (http://dida1357.blogspot.com) [More]

le digiscrap de mayasa (http://ledigiscrapdemayasa.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

A Time for Scraping (http://atimeforscraping.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

SV Scrapbook Mojo Blog (http://scrapvillage.com/blog) [More]

This is what life is about (http://melissakdawes.blogspot.com) [More]

Welkom bij YvetteDesign (http://yvettedesign.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Kits (http://cutiepiescrap.com) [More]

Scrap Designs (http://patsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Mgtcs Digital Art-Free Stuff (http://mgtcsdigitalartstuff.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [25 Jan 07:30am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 13 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!