Text List:
The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

The Way I Remember It (http://craftytam.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

Designs by Megan Turnidge | Digital Scrapbooking and Crafting Blog (http://designsbymeganturnidge.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Jessica’s Custom Creations (http://craftiejessie.blogspot.com) [More]

Simple Scrapper (http://simplescrapper.com) [More]

Digi Delights (http://digidelights.blogspot.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

WendyP Designs (http://wendypdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

kimla designs | Photoshop Templates for Photographers (http://kimladesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Scrapbooking Kits for the Perfect Digital Scrapbook (http://digidesignresort.com/blog) [More]

Mommy Me Time Scrapper (http://mommymetimescrapper.blogspot.com) [More]

Angelclaud ArtRoom» Blog (http://angelclaudartroom.com/blog) [More]

Busy Crafting Mommy (http://busycraftingmommy.wordpress.com) [More]

DesignerDigitals (http://blog.designerdigitals.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Not So Plain (http://plaindigitalwrapper.com/blog) [More]

Ponytails Designs (http://ponytailsdesigns.com) [More]

Thefrugalcrafter’s Weblog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Simple Girl Scraps (http://simplegirlscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Sunset Lane (http://sunsetlane.blogspot.com) [More]

Amy’s Scrappin’ Memories (http://scrappinmemories78.blogspot.com) [More]

Hat of Bunny (http://hatofbunny.blogspot.com) [More]

Rocking K Scraps (http://rockingkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Sus Designs (http://susdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

AmyDane Designs (http://amydanedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

DBS DigiScraps (http://dbsdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

FranB Designs (http://franscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

DoubleTrouble Scraps (http://doubletroublescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Simply Creative by Thao (http://simplycreativebythao.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Simply Love Scrapbooking Digital Designs (http://simplylovescrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

Snips and Snails Designs (http://snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Tickled Pink Studio (http://tickledpinkstudio.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

Publiscrap le Blog (http://publiscrapmodo.canalblog.com) [More]

tinks thotful spot (http://tinks-thotful-spot.blogspot.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

::Conny’s Digital Scrapbook Art:: (http://vanilladesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

ALGERA DESIGNS (http://algeradesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Couric Designs Quality Digital Scrapbooking (http://designsbycouric.blogspot.com) [More]

Creations By G (http://my-blog-creationsbyg.blogspot.com) [More]

Donna’s Digital Creations (http://donnasdigitalcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Dream Big Designs (http://dreambig-designs.com) [More]

FECNIKÉK (http://fecnikek.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

G & T Blogspot (http://gracieandtracydesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Gothic Inspirations Designs (http://gothicinspirationsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Jenny’s Designz (http://jennysdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

Juno Designs (http://blog.juno-designs.nl) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

LW Designs (http://en-lwscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Le scrap de yas (http://lescrapdeyas.blogspot.com) [More]

Linda Scraps (http://lindascraps148.blogspot.com) [More]

Poussières de lune (http://cytisia-ds.eklablog.com) [More]

Swheat Creations (http://swheatcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

creations by: samantha (http://creationsbysamanthan.blogspot.com) [More]

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com) [More]

♥MITZIES HAREM♥ (http://mitzies-harem.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Kirstys Scraps (http://kirstysscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Le Manoir De Valkyrie Designs (http://lemanoirdevalkyriedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Random Thoughts At Linda’s Place (http://linda-ohwhatfun.blogspot.com) [More]

Red Ivy Design (http://redivydesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps y algo más (http://newdreamscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

The Scrappy Kat (http://katinacurten.blogspot.com) [More]

jbdolfin AKA Scrap Happens To Me (http://jbdolfin.blogspot.com) [More]

Colorful Z_orca (http://colorfulzorca.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [14 Feb 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 3 + 8 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!