Text List:
Scraps & more outta my mind (http://manu-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Gotta Pixel … Addicted to the Pixel (http://gottapixel.net) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Jen C Designs (http://jen-c-designs.com/blog) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Rosey Posey Studio (http://roseyposeystudio.com/studio) [More]

Simplement Scrap (http://simplementscrap.fr) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Elegant WordArt 2 (http://elegantwordart2.blogspot.com) [More]

Fit 2 Be Scrapped (http://sevenscrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Blue Heart Scraps (http://blueheartscraps.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Art Design (http://creative-art-design.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Pretty in Green (http://p-in-g.blogspot.com) [More]

Jeanet Almhøj (http://almhoej.com) [More]

wonderstrange arts (http://wonderstrange.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Floh´s Scrap (http://flohscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Clearly Vintage (http://clearlyvintage.blogspot.com) [More]

Our Misadventures (http://ourmisadventures.com) [More]

PattyB’s Little Spot (http://pattybslittlespot.blogspot.com) [More]

Joyful Expressions (http://joyfulexpressionsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Becky’s Creations (http://beckyscreations1.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

CHTAGS & TEXTURAS (http://chtagsytexturas.com.ar) [More]

Dagi blog (http://dagiblog.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s Scraps N Pixels (http://gingersscrapsnpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Julissa Mora (http://julissamora.blogspot.com) [More]

Kirstys Scraps (http://kirstysscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

LJS Digital Designs (http://ljsdigitaldesigns.com) [More]

Le Scrap de Perline (http://scraperline074.blogspot.com) [More]

Random Thoughts At Linda’s Place (http://linda-ohwhatfun.blogspot.com) [More]

Shel Belle Scraps (http://shelbellescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Snip Snap Time to Scrap (http://snipsnapscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Steadfast and Immovable (http://steadfast-and-immovable.blogspot.com) [More]

les scraps de NathL (http://nathl-digiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com) [More]

v@nya’s blog (http://vanyacherkezova.blogspot.com) [More]

MY ALPHAS (http://jusdonna-myalphas.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

P4DSDesignz (http://p4ds28.blogspot.com) [More]

Miggins Does Scrapsville (http://migginsplace.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [03 Mar 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 7 + 13 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!