Text List:
Createwings Designs (http://createwingsdesigns.typepad.com/createwings_designs) [More]

The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

Scraps N Pieces Blog (http://scraps-n-pieces.com/blog) [More]

Designs by Lisa Minor (http://ronimasil.blogspot.com) [More]

Microferk Designs by Miki Ferkul (http://microferkdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Mommy Me Time Scrapper (http://mommymetimescrapper.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Le scrap de Joey (http://le-scrap-de-joey.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Nibbles Skribbles (http://nibblesskribbles.com) [More]

Not So Plain » Blog (http://plaindigitalwrapper.com/blog) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

DesignerDigitals (http://blog.designerdigitals.com) [More]

Hat of Bunny (http://hatofbunny.blogspot.com) [More]

Tracy Martin Designs (http://shabby-pickle.blogspot.com) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

DBS DigiScraps (http://dbsdigiscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Fayette Designs (http://fayettedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Meagan’s Creations (http://meaganscreations.com) [More]

Jenny’s Designz (http://jennysdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

A Venture into Digital Scrapbooking! (http://venturedigiscrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Scraps by Crys (http://sinfullycreativescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Publiscrap le Blog (http://publiscrapmodo.canalblog.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

A Little Grace and Mercy (http://alittlegraceandmercy.blogspot.com) [More]

Alexx’s Designs (http://alexxsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Artes da Vika (http://artesdavika.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

JennyZ DreamZ Photography (http://jennyzdreamz.blogspot.com) [More]

KapiScrap & Art Digital Scrapbooking (http://kapiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

MY ALPHAS (http://jusdonna-myalphas.blogspot.com) [More]

Magical Scraps Galore (http://magicalscrapsgalore.blogspot.com) [More]

Misplaced Mermaid (http://misplacedmermaid.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrap by Alexx (http://scrapbyalexx.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrappy Luv (http://scrappyluv.blogspot.com) [More]

Shmooangel Designs (http://shmooangeldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Snip Snap Time to Scrap (http://snipsnapscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

The Scrappy Kat (http://katinacurten.blogspot.com) [More]

a bright force (http://camijoscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

allison pennington (http://allisonpennington.familyartspace.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

A-liya’s dreams (http://a-liya.blogspot.com) [More]

Annemarie’s Art/Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s Scraps N Pixels (http://gingersscrapsnpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Red Ivy Design (http://redivydesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

FREE PNG PSD PSP TUBES from Pewter7 (http://pewter7.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Miriams-scrap (http://miriams-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

crystalseverydayart (http://crystalseverydayart.blogspot.com) [More]

bethscreativechaos (http://bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [14 Mar 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 2 + 15 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!