Text List:
GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Microferk Designs by Miki Ferkul (http://microferkdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Sarahm172´s Blog (http://sarah172.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

DigiZines By Teri (http://digizinesbyteri.com) [More] *New*

Penny Springmann (http://mydigitalstash.com) [More]

Sus Designs (http://susdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

wonderstrange arts (http://wonderstrange.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Floh´s Scrap (http://flohscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

Snip Snap Time to Scrap (http://snipsnapscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Art For Scrapbooking (http://artforscrapbooking.com) [More]

Bits N Pieces Of QueenBrat Designs (http://bitsnpiecesofqbd.blogspot.com) [More]

Brandi White Designs (http://brandiwhitedesigns.com) [More]

Colorful Z_orca (http://colorfulzorca.blogspot.com) [More]

Country Liv’s Cottage Art (http://countrylivs.blogspot.com) [More]

Digi Cyber Scraps Blog (http://digicyberscraps.com/blog) [More]

Karen Diamond Designs (http://karendiamonddesigns.com) [More]

Marie H designs | Marie H designs (http://designsbymarieh.com/blog) [More]

Scrappin Serenity (http://blog.scrappinserenity.com) [More] *New*

Scrappin’ Is My Thing! (http://smrricearoni.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Alexis Design Studio (http://alexisdesignstudio.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

JOY’S CREATIONS (http://joyscreations2013.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Kathie Stevens Designs (http://kathiestevensdesigns.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Scrap It With LinnyAnne (http://scrapitwlinnyanne.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Scrapping Lu (http://scrapping-lu.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Queen Alchemy Designs (http://queenalchemy.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Beautifully Blessed Designs (http://beautifullyblesseddesigns.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Becky’s Creations (http://beckyscreations1.blogspot.com) [More]

Carpe DiemDesigns (http://carpe-diemdesigns.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Musings of a Mom… (http://christinashaw.com) [More]

The Cherry On Top (http://lmtroch.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Et…Fée de scrap (http://scrapchocolatine.canalblog.com) [More] *New*

Mama Zu Scraps (http://mamazuscraps.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Nothing but Freebies (http://nothingbutfreebies.com) [More] *New*

Alexx’s Designs (http://alexxsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Artes da Vika (http://artesdavika.blogspot.com) [More]

Design by Ziska (http://ziska-design.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

GrafX-Art (http://ariannegrafx.blogspot.com) [More]

Lil’s Little Luxury (http://lilslittleluxury.blogspot.com) [More]

MY ALPHAS (http://jusdonna-myalphas.blogspot.com) [More]

Mediterranka design (http://mediterrankadesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Over The Fence Designs (http://overthefencedesignsscrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Spunky Doodles Designs (http://spunkydoodles.com/mote) [More] *New*

StellaScrap (http://stellamariescrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Ukkis Tubenblog (http://ukkistubenblog.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

♥MITZIES HAREM♥ (http://mitzies-harem.blogspot.com) [More]

Auntie Social Creations (http://auntiesc.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Caroline B. ScrapDesign – bbk Scrapbook Corner (http://bbk-scrapbook-corner.blogspot.com) [More]

Chloé’s Ramblings (http://chloefrance.blogspot.com) [More]

The Scrappy Kat (http://katinacurten.blogspot.com) [More]

love-crea-design (http://love-crea-design.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps by Jessica art-design (http://scrapsbyjessicaart-design.blogspot.com) [More]

v@nya’s blog (http://vanyacherkezova.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Honeysuckle Lane – Blog (http://honeysucklelane.weebly.com/1) [More] *New*

Mgtcs Digital Art-Free Stuff (http://mgtcsdigitalartstuff.blogspot.com) [More]

DKK (http://dkk.dezertdezinez.com/blog) [More] *New*

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [17 Mar 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 8 + 10 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!