Text List:
The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Sahlin Studio | Digital Scrapbooking Designs (http://sahlinstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

My Digiscrapping Corner by CathyK Designs (http://twoboyz00.blogspot.com) [More]

Le scrap de Joey (http://le-scrap-de-joey.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Thefrugalcrafter’s Weblog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

mudmaven designs (http://mudmaven.blogspot.com) [More]

ABCreations Digi Scrap Blog (http://anmariebowdencreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Kristal Kreations (http://kristalkreations.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

BeezDesignz (http://beezdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

Kathie Stevens Designs (http://kathiestevensdesigns.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

Le scrap de yas (http://lescrapdeyas.blogspot.com) [More]

Marie H designs | Marie H designs (http://designsbymarieh.com/blog) [More]

Scrappin Serenity (http://blog.scrappinserenity.com) [More] *New*

a bright force (http://abrightforce.com) [More] *New*

DeepGirl Design (http://deepgirldesign.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

7szindizajn.hu (http://7szindizajn.hu) [More]

ArigigiArt (http://arigigiart.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Artes da Vika (http://artesdavika.blogspot.com) [More]

Chris’s Design Place (http://chrisallportdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

D’Ambrosio Arts (formerly Ambrosia Arts Of Virginia) (http://ambrosiaartsva.blogspot.com) [More]

DKK (http://dkk.dezertdezinez.com/blog) [More] *New*

Design by Ziska (http://ziska-design.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

DesignboltsDesignbolts (http://designbolts.com) [More]

DigiBonBons…and the girl who creates them. (http://digibonbons.com) [More]

EMS Arts (http://emsarts.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

JM Creations (http://jmcretions.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

My Blue Village (http://mybluevillage.blogspot.com) [More]

Sandra Scrap (http://sandrascrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrap by Alexx (http://scrapbyalexx.blogspot.com) [More]

Snip Snap Time to Scrap (http://snipsnapscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweetz (http://rainyssweetz.blogspot.com) [More]

Ukkis Tubenblog (http://ukkistubenblog.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

le digiscrap de mayasa (http://ledigiscrapdemayasa.blogspot.com) [More]

Colorful Z_orca (http://colorfulzorca.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

La pause scrap de kitcath (http://scrap-de-kitcath.blogspot.com) [More]

MDK Scraps (http://mdkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Miriams-scrap (http://miriams-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrap’Avenue… le Blog (http://scrapavenueleblog.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Nothing but Freebies (http://nothingbutfreebies.com) [More] *New*

digikeepsakes (http://digikeepsake.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [18 Mar 07:30am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 3 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!