Text List:
BittBox (http://bittbox.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapping with Liz (http://www.scrappingwithliz.com) [More]

Ponytails (http://ponytailsdesigns.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

LorieM Designs (http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

simple inspiration (http://allisonkimball.com/my_weblog) [More]

Katie the Scrapbook Lady (http://scrapbooklady.typepad.com/katie_the_scrapbook_lady) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

AK Designs (http://byakdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

Simply Kelly Designs (http://simplykellydesigns.com/blog) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

LDragDesigns (http://ldragdesigns.com) [More]

Tinci Designs (http://tincidesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

MJ-AJ Designs (http://mjajdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Rocking K Scraps (http://rockingkscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Tuts+ Design & Illustration (http://psd.tutsplus.com) [More]

Mye De Leon | Digital Scrapbook, Hybrid, Templates, Project Life and Other Crafts (http://myedeleon.com) [More]

AmyDane Designs (http://amydanedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Eudora Designs (http://eudoradesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Fayette Designs (http://fayettedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa Campbell Designs (http://lisacampbelldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Mariscrap (http://mimi-mariscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Indigo Designs (http://myindigodesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

BeezDesignz (http://beezdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Janet’s Digital Joys (http://janetsdigitaljoys.blogspot.com) [More]

Jumpstart Designs (http://jumpstartdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Quietangelsb’s Scrap Corner…. (http://quietangelsb.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrappin Serenity (http://blog.scrappinserenity.com) [More]

Sheri’s Scrappin’ Spot (http://sherisscrappinspot.blogspot.com) [More]

Studio Office Artes (http://officeartes.com.br) [More]

Et…Fée de scrap (http://scrapchocolatine.canalblog.com) [More]

Mad for the Mouse (http://madforthemouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

7szindizajn.hu (http://7szindizajn.hu) [More]

Bella Gypsy Designs (http://bellagypsydesigns.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Callaluna Creations (http://callalunacreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Design by Ziska (http://ziska-design.blogspot.com) [More]

DigiBonBons…and the girl who creates them. (http://digibonbons.com) [More]

Donna’s Digital Creations (http://donnasdigitalcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

PattyB’s Little Spot (http://pattybslittlespot.blogspot.com) [More]

Princess Scraps (http://princess-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

SCRAP DIGITAL de MIMI & GROUNETTE (http://mimigrounette.canalblog.com) [More]

Scrpin Designs (http://scrapindesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Snip Snap Time to Scrap (http://snipsnapscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

dida’s secret garden (http://dida1357.blogspot.com) [More]

http://melaniesthings.wordpress.com (http://melaniesthings.wordpress.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

♥MITZIES HAREM♥ (http://mitzies-harem.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

A Piece Of Heart (http://piece-ofheart.blogspot.com) [More]

Anita Designs (http://designsbyanita.blogspot.com) [More]

Colorful Z_orca (http://colorfulzorca.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

StellaScrap (http://stellamariescrap.blogspot.com) [More]

We Lived Happily Ever After (http://welivedhappilyeverafter.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

v@nya’s blog (http://vanyacherkezova.blogspot.com) [More]

Design Bolts (http://designbolts.com) [More]

Miracles Momma Designs (http://miraclesmommadesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Ruebchens’ Scrap- and Photoworld (http://ruebchensscrapandphotoworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Moonflowerscraps and psp stuff (http://moonflowerscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [22 Mar 07:30am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 8 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!