Text List:
The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Mels Brushes (http://melsbrushes.co.uk) [More]

Natali Design (http://natalidesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Robin’s Ramblings (http://scrapper1958.blogspot.com) [More]

http://boolanddesigns.com (http://boolanddesigns.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Craft Gossip (http://craftgossip.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

kimla designs (http://kimladesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Fanette Design (http://fanettedesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Kristmess Designs (http://kristmessdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Pixeled Paper Designs (http://blog.pixeledpaperdesigns.com) [More]

Daydream Designs by Diane (http://dianesdaydreamdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Twin-Katis-Scrapworld (http://twin-katis-scrapworld.blogspot.com) [More]

wonderstrange arts (http://wonderstrange.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

A Day In My Life (http://tiffkeetch.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

… (http://silviaromeo.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

A Pair of Pears (http://apairofpears.com) [More]

ApriltheScrapaholic (http://aprilsscrapaholic.blogspot.com) [More]

ApriltheScrapaholic Kits (http://aprilthescrapaholickits.blogspot.com) [More]

Bearly Mine Designs (http://bmd-creations.blogspot.com) [More]

Bella Gypsy Designs (http://bellagypsydesigns.com) [More]

Bits N Bobs (http://scrappingbits.blogspot.com) [More]

Carta Bella Paper (http://cartabellapaper.com/blog) [More]

Colorful Z_orca (http://colorfulzorca.blogspot.com) [More]

Confessions of a Homeschooler (http://confessionsofahomeschooler.blogspot.com) [More]

Donna’s Digital Creations (http://donnasdigitalcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

Note-able Scraps (http://noteablescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Online Photography | Forum | Workshops | Tips | Tutorials | Classes | Business | Courses | School | RockTheShotForum.com (http://rocktheshotforum.com) [More]

Anitas Art in Pixels Blog (http://neatsartinpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

DIGITAL SCRAP (http://reg29.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

JOY’S CREATIONS (http://joyscreations2013.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Design Bolts (http://designbolts.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Brenda’s Scrap Design (http://brendasscrapdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Moonflowerscraps (http://moonflowerscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

littleredscraps (http://littleredscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [27 Mar 07:30am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 9 + 9 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!