Text List:
GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Hummie’s World of Digital Scrapbooking Tutorials (http://blog.hummiesworld.com) [More]

Jen C Designs (http://jen-c-designs.com/blog) [More]

The Way I Remember It (http://craftytam.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

New fonts | dafont.com (http://dafont.com) [More]

Lara´s Digi World (http://larasdigiworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

…… Bekah E Designs …… (http://bekahs-escape2scrapland.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Malacima design (http://malacima.blogspot.com) [More]

MemoryClips (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

Nibbles Skribbles (http://nibblesskribbles.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

4 My Babies Scraps (http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Sherwood Studio Digital Designs by Julie Southern (http://julieitis.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Clearly Vintage (http://clearlyvintage.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

PattyB’s Little Spot (http://pattybslittlespot.blogspot.com) [More]

Sas Designs (http://sasdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Ann’s Scrapbook Heaven (http://annsscrapheaven.blogspot.com) [More]

Couric Designs Quality Digital Scrapbooking (http://designsbycouric.blogspot.com) [More]

Dea’s designs (http://mydigitalpapers.blogspot.com) [More]

KJDdesigns (http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com) [More]

Snickerdoodle Designs by Karen (http://snickerdoodledesignsbykaren.com) [More]

Dreamn4ever Designs (http://dreamn4everdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Art For Scrapbooking (http://artforscrapbooking.com) [More]

Cherie’s Arts ‘n Crafts (http://cheriesartsncrafts.blogspot.com) [More]

FECNIKÉK (http://fecnikek.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Pretty Things For You (http://freeprettythingsforyou.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Heather Roselli Designs (http://heatherrosellidesigns.com) [More]

JOY’S CREATIONS (http://joyscreations2013.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

Le Scrap de Perline (http://scraperline074.blogspot.com) [More]

Marzia’s Place for Digiscrap and More! (http://marziasplace.blogspot.com) [More]

Over The Fence Designs (http://overthefencedesignsscrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

Printable Wisdom Design (http://printablewisdomdesign.com) [More]

Scrapbooking im Rollinest (http://rollinchen.blogspot.com) [More]

Where ever my Mojo takes me :) (http://scrapforyouandme.blogspot.com) [More]

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com) [More]

Caroline B. ScrapDesign – bbk Scrapbook Corner (http://bbk-scrapbook-corner.blogspot.com) [More]

DitaB Designs (http://ditab.blogspot.com) [More]

Jumpstart Designs (http://jumpstartdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Romajo’s scrapsels (http://romajoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps by Jessica art-design (http://scrapsbyjessicaart-design.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Simply Love Scrapbooking Digital Designs (http://simplylovescrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

DEBS DESIGN (http://shilohshepherdbreed.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [20 Apr 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 12 + 11 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!