Text List:
BittBox (http://bittbox.com) [More]

Gotta Pixel … Addicted to the Pixel (http://gottapixel.net) [More]

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Thefrugalcrafter’s Weblog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com) [More]

Daydream Designs by Diane (http://dianesdaydreamdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

wonderstrange arts (http://wonderstrange.com) [More]

Sus Designs (http://susdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Oak Pond Creations (http://oakpondcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

4 My Babies Scraps (http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Carta Bella Paper (http://cartabellapaper.com/blog) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

The Cherry On Top (http://lmtroch.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

Leger’s Scraps (http://kimlegerdemain.blogspot.com) [More]

Bella Gypsy Designs (http://bellagypsydesigns.com) [More]

CraftyCat957 (http://craftycat957.blogspot.com) [More]

DigiBonBons…and the girl who creates them. (http://digibonbons.com) [More]

El Rincón de Mary (http://neonena-mary.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

JOY’S CREATIONS (http://joyscreations2013.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

Vintage Field & Garden (http://vintagefieldandgarden.com) [More]

Angel Wing Scraps (http://angelwingscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Dreamn4ever Designs (http://dreamn4everdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [24 Apr 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 5 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!