Text List:
The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

Hummie’s World of Digital Scrapbooking Tutorials (http://blog.hummiesworld.com) [More]

Scrapping with Liz (http://www.scrappingwithliz.com) [More]

MScraps Blog (http://mscraps.com/blog) [More]

Scrapbookgraphics (http://scrapbookgraphics.com) [More]

Britt-ish Designs (http://brittishdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Mels Brushes (http://melsbrushes.co.uk) [More]

Mónica Guerra Leiria (http://monicaguerraleiria.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Le scrap de Joey (http://le-scrap-de-joey.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

MemoryClips (http://memoryclips.org/blog) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

ND – Neia Designer (http://neiadesigner.blogspot.com) [More]

The Long Way Home (http://designsbyjul.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps&more (http://scrapscardsandmore.blogspot.com) [More]

7szindizajn.hu (http://7szindizajn.hu) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

Lorene- Digital Diva (http://lorenedigital-diva.blogspot.com) [More]

Snips and Snails Designs (http://snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Digi Eye Scraps (http://digieyescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

I Brake For The Mouse! (http://ibrakeforthemouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Bella Gypsy Designs (http://bellagypsydesigns.com) [More]

D’Ambrosio Arts (formerly Ambrosia Arts Of Virginia) (http://ambrosiaartsva.blogspot.com) [More]

Dream Big Designs (http://dreambig-designs.com) [More]

Sas Designs (http://sasdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

“Made By Marie” (http://mariemadethis.blogspot.com) [More]

A Piece Of Heart (http://piece-ofheart.blogspot.com) [More]

Azmari Designs (http://azmaridesigns.wordpress.com) [More]

Beyond the Fringe (http://beyondthefringecrafts.blogspot.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Kai-Zen Doodles (http://timelessrituals.blogspot.com) [More]

Krystl Bear Designs (http://krystlbeardesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

PattyB’s Little Spot (http://pattybslittlespot.blogspot.com) [More]

Scribbles Designs (http://buyscribblesdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Snappyscrappy (http://snappyscrappy.com) [More]

Spunky Doodles Designs (http://spunkydoodles.com/mote) [More]

Sweet-Chick Scrap and Co (http://sweetchickscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweetz (http://rainyssweetz.blogspot.com) [More]

Vintage Field & Garden (http://vintagefieldandgarden.com) [More]

dida’s secret garden (http://dida1357.blogspot.com) [More]

DigiBonBons…and the girl who creates them. (http://digibonbons.com) [More]

Miriams-scrap (http://miriams-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

OklahomaDawn (http://oklahomadawn.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [26 Apr 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 14 + 7 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!