Text List:
Createwings Designs (http://createwingsdesigns.typepad.com/createwings_designs) [More]

Scraps & more outta my mind (http://manu-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

digital scrapbooking – blog for news, sales, events, challenges! (http://pickleberrypop.com/blog) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

In the Making (http://inthemakingdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Kim b’s digi-scraps and designs (http://kimbsdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Gotta Pixel … Addicted to the Pixel (http://gottapixel.net) [More]

SARAHH GRAPHICS (http://sarah-scrapp-sa-rahh.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Labre Designs » Blog (http://jenniferlabre.com/blog) [More]

Mommyish.net (http://mommyish.net) [More]

One of a Kind Design Studio (http://oneofakindds.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Simply Tiffany Studios (http://simplytiffanystudios.com) [More]

k a r l a . d u d l e y » The Blog (http://karladudley.com/blog) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

DigiTee Designs By Sheila (http://digiteedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps N Pieces Blog (http://scraps-n-pieces.com/blog) [More]

A Little Giggle Designs Digital Scrapbooking (http://alittlegiggledesigns.com/blog) [More]

Digi Delights (http://digidelights.blogspot.com) [More]

Fit 2 Be Scrapped (http://sevenscrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Just So Scrappy (http://justsoscrappy.blogspot.com) [More]

LouCee Creations » blog (http://louceecreations.com/blog) [More]

Scrapping Moments Blog (http://blog.scrappingmoments.com) [More]

Scrapping life’s memories (http://scrapsbythebrush.blogspot.com) [More]

WendyP Designs (http://wendypdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

[ One Velvet Morning ] (http://onevelvetmorning.wordpress.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Lara´s Digi World (http://larasdigiworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

http://digital-scrapbook-art.com/blog (http://digital-scrapbook-art.com/blog) [More]

JMC Designs – Digital Scrapbooking Kits (http://jensenmotleycrewdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Vesi (http://vesidesign.blogspot.com) [More]

AK Designs (http://byakdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Scrapbooking Blog (http://trixiescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Home Is Where the Art Is ~ Everyday (http://myscrapbookart.com/blog) [More]

Kelsey {Inspired} Studios (http://kelseyinspiredstudios.wordpress.com) [More]

Nibbles Skribbles (http://nibblesskribbles.com) [More]

Plant Your Story (http://plantyourstory.com) [More]

True North Scraps (http://truenorthscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

http://meredithcardall.com (http://meredithcardall.com) [More]

messcraps de Domi (http://domimamounette.blogspot.com) [More]

Inkin’ & Thinkin’ (http://inkinandthinkin.typepad.com/inkin_thinkin) [More]

bekahedesigns.com (http://bekahedesigns.com) [More]

pink reptile designs (http://pinkreptiledesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Kristmess Designs (http://kristmessdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

LDragDesigns (http://ldragdesigns.com) [More]

Chunlin designs (http://chunlindesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Labre Designs (http://confessionsofadigitalscrapper.com) [More]

Pellitteri Valentina (http://valentinascreations.com/blog) [More]

Pretty in Green (http://p-in-g.blogspot.com) [More]

krizo.scrap (http://krizoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Dandelion Dust Designs (http://dandeliondustdesigns.com) [More]

Queen Bee Scraps (http://queenbeescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Sus Designs (http://susdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

Delicious Scraps (http://deliciousscraps.com) [More]

Fayette Designs (http://fayettedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Lori Hairston (http://chouxchouxpaperart.com) [More]

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com) [More]

AnitaW (http://anitawdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

CreaDorena (http://creadorena.blogspot.com) [More]

Floh´s Scrap (http://flohscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Eudora Designs (http://eudoradesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

FranB Designs (http://franscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

scrapingarizonagirl (http://scrapingarizonagirl.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Created by Jill Scraps (http://createdbyjillscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Dhariana Scraps (http://dharianascraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Meagan’s Creations (http://meaganscreations.com) [More]

Arte e Designer (http://patiaraujo.com/blog) [More]

CUDigitals (http://cudigitals.blogspot.com) [More]

Crossbone Cuts (http://crossbonecuts.blogspot.com) [More]

Designs by Jen Yurko | Designs by Jen Yurko (http://jenyurko.com/blog) [More]

Dream Big Designs (http://dreambig-designs.com) [More]

Fiddle-Dee-Dee Designs (http://fiddle-dee-deedesigns.com) [More]

Ginger’s Scraps N Pixels (http://gingersscrapsnpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

KapiScrap & Art Digital Scrapbooking (http://kapiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

Le scrap de yas (http://lescrapdeyas.blogspot.com) [More]

Magical Scraps Galore (http://magicalscrapsgalore.blogspot.com) [More]

Marzia’s Place for Digiscrap and More! (http://marziasplace.blogspot.com) [More]

Ostrea Designs (http://ostreadesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Red Ivy Design (http://redivydesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrappin Serenity (http://blog.scrappinserenity.com) [More]

Southern Serenity Designs (http://southernserenitydesigns.com) [More]

The Cherry On Top (http://lmtroch.blogspot.com) [More]

scrappingartistry.com (http://scrappingartistry.com) [More]

Anita Designs (http://designsbyanita.blogspot.com) [More]

Dea’s designs (http://mydigitalpapers.blogspot.com) [More]

Kathie Stevens Designs (http://kathiestevensdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Mama Zu Scraps (http://mamazuscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Pat en Scrap (http://patenscrap.wordpress.com) [More]

Publiscrap le Blog (http://publiscrapmodo.canalblog.com) [More]

Romajo’s scrapsels (http://romajoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Timber Scraps (http://timberscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

With Love Studio (http://withlovestudio.net/blog) [More]

genniferbursett (http://genniferbursett.wordpress.com) [More]

tinks thotful spot (http://tinks-thotful-spot.blogspot.com) [More]

Beautifully Blessed Designs (http://beautifullyblesseddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Jiovanna’s Creations (http://jiovannascreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Seoul 2 Soul Scraps (http://seoul2soulscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Nana’s Digi-Blog (http://nanasdigiblog.blogspot.com) [More]

Ann’s Scrapbook Heaven (http://annsscrapheaven.blogspot.com) [More]

KJDdesigns (http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com) [More]

Love It Scrap It – Blog (http://loveitscrapit.weebly.com/1) [More]

Dreamn4ever Designs (http://dreamn4everdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

BeezDesignz (http://beezdesignz.blogspot.com) [More]

Bits O’Scrap (http://bitsoscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Cajun Diva Scraps by Michelle (http://cajundivascraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Day Dreams ‘n Designs (http://daydreamsndesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

Kathryn’s Digital Designs (http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Made By Keuntje (http://madebykeuntje.blogspot.com) [More]

Musings of a Mom… (http://christinashaw.com) [More]

Snickerdoodle Designs by Karen (http://snickerdoodledesignsbykaren.com) [More]

Sunshine Inspired Designs (http://sunshineinspireddesigns.com) [More]

Word Art World (http://wordartworld.blogspot.com) [More]

annusplace (http://annusplace.blogspot.com) [More]

http://seatroutscraps.com (http://seatroutscraps.com) [More]

Brandi White Designs (http://brandiwhitedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Couric Designs Quality Digital Scrapbooking (http://designsbycouric.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Little Feet Digital Designs by Janet Carr (http://littlefeetdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Mediterranka design (http://mediterrankadesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Miriams-scrap (http://miriams-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Saviscrap (http://saviscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

eqrAveziur Digital Scrapbooking (http://aveziur.com) [More]

This & That (http://thisnthatbycat.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Crafting With Crystal (http://craftingwithcrystal.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Bloom Designs (http://creativebloomdesigns.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Digi Eye Scraps (http://digieyescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

A Typical English Home (http://atypicalenglishhome.com) [More]

A Venture into Digital Scrapbooking! (http://venturedigiscrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

Bluebird’s Blog (http://bluebird-ddu.blogspot.com) [More]

Callaluna Creations (http://callalunacreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Colorful Z_orca (http://colorfulzorca.blogspot.com) [More]

Et…Fée de scrap (http://scrapchocolatine.canalblog.com) [More]

Fred Woodin Family (http://woodinfamily.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

KnC Scrapz (http://kncscrapz.blogspot.com) [More]

LJS Digital Designs (http://ljsdigitaldesigns.com) [More]

Le Blog de KapiColors (http://kapicolors.blogspot.com) [More]

Le blog de loulou31 (http://loulou-scrap.over-blog.com) [More]

Pink’s Poetic Scraps (http://ladydspinkpalace.blogspot.com) [More]

ScrapIllusions Home of Optic Illusions (http://scrapillusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapcoco & Co (http://scrapcocoandco.blogspot.com) [More]

Simply Love Scrapbooking Digital Designs (http://simplylovescrapbooking.blogspot.com) [More]

Thoughts of A Mother, Wife, & Daughter (http://cissy221078.blogspot.com) [More]

Throwing Some Scraps Around (http://jodisscrapping.blogspot.com) [More]

Tiramisu Sweet Things (http://tiramisu-tiramisusweetthings.blogspot.com) [More]

You’ve Got Your Hands Full!…. (http://celticbabe.blogspot.com) [More]

♥MITZIES HAREM♥ (http://mitzies-harem.blogspot.com) [More]

AliSarah Designs (http://scrappincuteness.blogspot.com) [More]

CAJOLINE-SCRAP (http://cajoline-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Caroline B. ScrapDesign – bbk Scrapbook Corner (http://bbk-scrapbook-corner.blogspot.com) [More]

Honeysuckle Lane – Blog (http://honeysucklelane.weebly.com/1) [More]

Juno Designs (http://blog.juno-designs.nl) [More]

Monkey’s Musings (http://monkeytoestoo.blogspot.com) [More]

Sam’s Place (http://dawnvc.blogspot.com) [More]

Sara’s Creative Adventures (http://sarastudio.blogspot.com) [More]

ScrapAwhile At Studio4 (http://scrapawhileatstudio4.blogspot.com) [More]

Welkom bij Creative Scrapmom (http://scrapbookmommy-margriet.blogspot.com) [More]

les scraps de NathL (http://nathl-digiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Ruebchens’ Scrap- and Photoworld (http://ruebchensscrapandphotoworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Alexis Design Studio (http://alexisdesignstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

Poussières de lune (http://cytisia-ds.eklablog.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

cheyOkota digital scraps (http://cheyokotadigitalscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [02 May 07:30am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 6 + 7 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!