Text List:
BittBox (http://bittbox.com) [More]

The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Digiscrap.nl, digitaal scrappen (http://digiscrap-nl.blogspot.com) [More]

Gotta Pixel (http://gottapixel.com) [More]

Kate Hadfield Designs (http://katehadfielddesigns.com/blog) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Clara Scraps (http://clarascraps.canalblog.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Soco, scraps et loisirs (http://socoscrapsetloisirs.blogspot.com) [More]

Stolen Moments Design » Blog (http://stolenmomentsdesign.com/blog) [More]

New fonts | dafont.com (http://dafont.com) [More]

Craft Gossip (http://craftgossip.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

[ One Velvet Morning ] (http://onevelvetmorning.wordpress.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com) [More]

So scrap (http://ruphide.blogspot.com) [More]

Talented Scrappers (http://talentedscrappers.blogspot.com) [More]

Thefrugalcrafter’s Weblog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Fonts – FontSpace.com (http://fontspace.com) [More]

Lori Hairston (http://chouxchouxpaperart.com) [More]

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com) [More]

scrapingarizonagirl (http://scrapingarizonagirl.blogspot.com) [More]

4 My Babies Scraps (http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Indigo Designs (http://myindigodesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Au coin de l’objectif (http://bruissements.canalblog.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook Elements (http://freedigiscrapbookelements.blogspot.com) [More]

Poussières de lune (http://cytisia-ds.eklablog.com) [More]

Alinamaria, un scrap nomade… (http://scrapnomade.blogspot.com) [More]

Annemarie’s Art/Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

Colorful Z_orca (http://colorfulzorca.blogspot.com) [More]

Cotton Arts Boutique (http://cottonartsboutique.com) [More]

Donna’s Digital Creations (http://donnasdigitalcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Et…Fée de scrap (http://scrapchocolatine.canalblog.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

JM Creations (http://jmcretions.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Scraps (http://jenniferscraps.com) [More]

Juno Designs (http://blog.juno-designs.nl) [More]

Kathryn’s Digital Designs (http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

LJS Digital Designs (http://ljsdigitaldesigns.com) [More]

Le blog de loulou31 (http://loulou-scrap.over-blog.com) [More]

Ruebchens’ Scrap- and Photoworld (http://ruebchensscrapandphotoworld.blogspot.com) [More]

The Cherry On Top (http://lmtroch.blogspot.com) [More]

We Lived Happily Ever After (http://welivedhappilyeverafter.blogspot.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

allison pennington (http://allisonpennington.familyartspace.com) [More]

bethscreativechaos (http://bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com) [More]

http://creativitybycrystal.blogspot.com (http://creativitybycrystal.blogspot.com) [More]

les scraps de NathL (http://nathl-digiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com) [More]

Alexis Design Studio (http://alexisdesignstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

Angel Wing Scraps (http://angelwingscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Le Scrap de Perline (http://scraperline074.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Freebies from Enliven Designs (http://enlivendesigns.us) [More]

Susie Norling Designs Feed (http://susiesgrafik.olivedal.com) [More]

Petit Creaciones (http://petit-creaciones.blogspot.com) [More]

Nothing but Freebies (http://nothingbutfreebies.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [06 May 07:30am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 12 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!