Text List:
Creature Comforts (http://creaturecomfortsblog.com) [More]

Craft Gossip (http://craftgossip.com) [More]

Paper & Stitch (http://papernstitchblog.com) [More]

Cut Out + Keep (http://cutoutandkeep.net) [More]

A Spoonful of Sugar (http://aspoonfulofsugardesigns.com) [More]

Dollar Store Crafts (http://dollarstorecrafts.com) [More]

Lolly Jane (http://lollyjaneboutique.blogspot.com) [More]

Mod Podge Rocks! (http://modpodgerocks.blogspot.com) [More]

About.com Rubber Stamping (http://rubberstamping.about.com) [More]

Free Member Patterns (http://crochetme.com) [More]

Sewing (http://sewing.craftgossip.com) [More]

Fine Craft Guild (http://finecraftguild.com) [More]

Kara’s Party Ideas (http://karaspartyideas.com) [More]

I Heart Nap Time (http://iheartnaptime.net) [More]

One Pretty Thing (http://oneprettything.com) [More]

Instructables: exploring – living – featured (http://instructables.com/tag/type-id/category-living) [More]

Making the World Cuter (http://makingtheworldcuter.blogspot.com) [More]

Pizzazzerie (http://pizzazzerie.com) [More]

Craftside (http://craftside.typepad.com/craftside) [More]

Holy Craft (http://holy-craft.blogspot.com) [More]

Pretty Prudent (http://prudentbaby.com) [More]

Sew Mama Sew (http://sewmamasew.com/blog2) [More]

And Sew We Craft (http://andsewwecraft.com) [More]

Oliver + S (http://oliverands.com/blog) [More]

Shiny Happy World (http://shinyhappyworld.com) [More]

Crafters Companion Blog (http://crafterscompanion.co.uk/blog) [More]

Crafty Staci (http://craftystaci.com) [More]

Curious and Catcat (http://curiousandcatcat.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Photography School (http://digital-photography-school.com) [More]

Happy Hour Projects (http://happyhourprojects.com) [More]

Happy-Go-Lucky (http://happygoluckyblog.com) [More]

In-site-full (http://jengallacher.blogspot.com) [More]

It’s Always Autumn (http://itsalwaysautumn.com) [More]

Look Between the Lines (http://lookbetweenthelines.com) [More]

My So Called Crafty Life (http://mysocalledcraftylife.com) [More]

Organized 31 (http://organized31.com) [More]

Pretty Prudent (http://prudentbaby.blogspot.com) [More]

Quilt Matters (http://quiltmatters.blogspot.com) [More]

Sher’s Creative Space (http://sherscreativespace.blogspot.com) [More]

SweaterDoll (http://sweaterdoll.blogspot.com) [More]

The Good Weekly (http://blog.goodsmiths.com) [More]

The Nerdy Farm Wife (http://thenerdyfarmwife.com) [More]

U Create (http://kari-youcanmakeit.blogspot.com) [More]

craftbits.com (http://craftbits.com) [More]

BabyCenter Blog (http://blogs.babycenter.com/life_and_home) [More]

ClearSnap Blog (http://blog.clearsnap.com) [More]

Core77 (http://core77.com/blog) [More]

Create Needlepoint! (http://createneedlepoint.typepad.com/create_needlepoint) [More]

Henry Happened (http://henryhappened.com) [More]

The Graphics Fairy (http://thegraphicsfairy.com) [More]

Whimseybox (http://blog.whimseybox.com) [More]

MAKE » Craft Posts (http://blog.craftzine.com) [More]

My Favorite Things (http://mftstamps.com/blog) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [22 May 07:30am GMT]

Tagged with:
 
Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 14 + 11 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!