Text List:
The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

digital scrapbooking – blog for news, sales, events, challenges! (http://pickleberrypop.com/blog) [More]

goDigitalscrapbooking.com » Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog) [More]

Scrapping with Liz (http://www.scrappingwithliz.com) [More]

Gotta Pixel (http://gottapixel.com) [More]

Britt-ish Designs (http://brittishdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Clara Scraps (http://clarascraps.canalblog.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

LorieM Designs (http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com) [More]

Not Everyones Mama (http://digiscrapping.net/blog) [More]

theStudio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio » Blog (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog) [More]

Scrapyrus Designs (http://scrapyrusdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Craft Gossip (http://craftgossip.com) [More]

Libby Pritchett Designs (http://libby-lou.blogspot.com) [More]

LouCee Creations » blog (http://louceecreations.com/blog) [More]

ScrapBird (http://scrapbird.com/blog) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps N Pieces Blog (http://scraps-n-pieces.com/blog) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

1001 Fonts – New Fonts Feed (http://1001fonts.com) [More]

Designs By Sarah (http://saaronline.blogspot.com) [More]

Home Is Where the Art Is ~ Everyday (http://myscrapbookart.com/blog) [More]

Landofnodstudio’s (http://bearhavenbears.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa’s Scraps (http://lisas-scraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Thefrugalcrafter’s Weblog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Blagovesta Gosheva Blog (http://blagovesta-gosheva.blogspot.com) [More]

DesignerDigitals (http://blog.designerdigitals.com) [More]

Digital Stamp Design (http://digitalstampdesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Tinci Designs (http://tincidesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Le blog du forum DCS (http://le-blog-clean-et-simple.blogspot.com) [More]

BoomersGirl Designs (http://boomersgang.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Fonts – FontSpace.com (http://fontspace.com) [More]

CRAZY-4-MONOGRAMS (http://crazy-4-monograms.blogspot.com) [More]

Fayette Designs (http://fayettedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa Campbell Designs (http://lisacampbelldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

LissyKay Designs (http://lissykaydesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

ND – Neia Designer (http://neiadesigner.blogspot.com) [More]

Shuckclod’s Stuff (http://shuckclod.blogspot.com) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

4 My Babies Scraps (http://4mybabiesscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Created by Jill Scraps (http://createdbyjillscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

http://lutkaandco.com (http://lutkaandco.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Indigo Designs (http://myindigodesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Angela’z Creationz (http://angelazcreationz.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Carpe DiemDesigns (http://carpe-diemdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Designs by LK (http://designsbylk.blogspot.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

Le blog de loulou31 (http://loulou-scrap.over-blog.com) [More]

My 3 Reasons (http://christypooh402.blogspot.com) [More]

Ostrea Designs (http://ostreadesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Quietangelsb’s Scrap Corner…. (http://quietangelsb.blogspot.com) [More]

You’ve Got Your Hands Full!…. (http://celticbabe.blogspot.com) [More]

Angel Wing Scraps (http://angelwingscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Creative Scraps by Crys (http://sinfullycreativescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Digital Designs by Branan (http://digitaldesignsbybranan.blogspot.com) [More] *New*

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Holly’s Happenings (http://hollyinpa.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapping Memories Forever (http://scrappingmemoriesforever.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Creations (http://sweetcreations2009.blogspot.com) [More]

http://melidydesigns.com (http://melidydesigns.com) [More] *New*

Et…Fée de scrap (http://scrapchocolatine.canalblog.com) [More]

KJDdesigns (http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com) [More]

LyllahRaven Designs (http://lyllahravendesigns.com) [More]

The Freckled Shamrock (http://thefreckledshamrock.blogspot.com) [More]

Arte e Designer (http://patiaraujo.com/blog) [More]

Bella Gypsy Designs (http://bellagypsydesigns.com) [More]

Digiscrap, dessins, miniatures (http://mini-monde-kit-digiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Growing Pains Scrapped (http://growingpains-scrapped.blogspot.com) [More]

Juli-Design – JM Creations (http://juli-design.blogspot.com) [More]

Jumpstart Designs (http://jumpstartdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Le Manoir De Valkyrie Designs (http://lemanoirdevalkyriedesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Little Feet Digital Designs by Janet Carr (http://littlefeetdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Note-able Scraps (http://noteablescraps.blogspot.com) [More]

OklahomaDawn (http://oklahomadawn.blogspot.com) [More]

PBDesigns (http://pbdesigns.biz/blog) [More]

Ruebchens’ Scrap- and Photoworld (http://ruebchensscrapandphotoworld.blogspot.com) [More]

Searching History, Finding the Present – ADB Designs (http://searching-history.blogspot.com) [More]

Tiramisu Sweet Things (http://tiramisu-tiramisusweetthings.blogspot.com) [More]

Vintage Field & Garden (http://vintagefieldandgarden.com) [More]

dida’s secret garden (http://dida1357.blogspot.com) [More]

one cel site (http://dmagdalene.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

scrap digital . sylve-scrap (http://sylve-scrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Alexis Design Studio (http://alexisdesignstudio.blogspot.com) [More]

Alinamaria, un scrap nomade… (http://scrapnomade.blogspot.com) [More]

Auntie M Designs (http://auntiemdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Caroline B. ScrapDesign – bbk Scrapbook Corner (http://bbk-scrapbook-corner.blogspot.com) [More]

Design by Ziska (http://ziska-design.blogspot.com) [More]

Jiovanna’s Creations (http://jiovannascreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Poussières de lune (http://cytisia-ds.eklablog.com) [More]

With a Russian/Dutch heart (http://smiekeltje.blogspot.com) [More]

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com) [More]

scrap digital love-crea-design (http://love-crea-design.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Le Digiscrap de Ga’L (http://le-digiscrap-de-gal.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [21 Jun 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 8 + 2 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!