Text List:
Robyn Gough Designs (http://robyngough.com) [More]

The Daily Digi (http://thedailydigi.com) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

HG Designs (http://cesstrelle.wordpress.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

My Digiscrapping Corner by CathyK Designs (http://twoboyz00.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Ponytails Designs (http://ponytailsdesigns.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Jennifer Labre Designs (http://confessionsofadigitalscrapper.com) [More]

wonderstrange arts (http://wonderstrange.com) [More]

Shuckclod’s Stuff (http://shuckclod.blogspot.com) [More]

Chelle’s Creations (http://chelles-creations.com/digital-scrapbooking-blog) [More]

Mariscrap (http://mimi-mariscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Sweet Pea Designs (http://sweet-pea-designz.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Fonts – FontSpace.com (http://fontspace.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

New fonts | dafont.com (http://dafont.com) [More]

Create with TLC (http://createwithtlc-createwithtlc.blogspot.com) [More]

Kitten Scraps (http://kittenscraps.com/blog) [More]

Dea’s designs (http://mydigitalpapers.blogspot.com) [More]

Snip Snap Time to Scrap (http://snipsnapscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Couric Designs Quality Digital Scrapbooking (http://designsbycouric.blogspot.com) [More]

Bella Gypsy Designs (http://bellagypsydesigns.com) [More]

Cindy Ritter’s Scraps (http://cindyritter.wordpress.com) [More]

Far Far Hill (http://farfarhill.blogspot.com) [More]

Fiddle-Dee-Dee Designs (http://fiddle-dee-deedesigns.com) [More]

Ginger’s House (http://gingershouse.blogspot.com) [More]

Le Scrap de Perline (http://scraperline074.blogspot.com) [More]

Le blog de Scrapbxl (http://digiscrapbxl.blogspot.com) [More]

allison pennington (http://allisonpennington.familyartspace.com) [More]

one cel site (http://dmagdalene.blogspot.com) [More]

sandrinepassionscrap (http://sandrinepassion.canalblog.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

A-liya’s dreams (http://a-liya.blogspot.com) [More]

Auntie M Designs (http://auntiemdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Caroline B. ScrapDesign – bbk Scrapbook Corner (http://bbk-scrapbook-corner.blogspot.com) [More]

Creations by Lindy (http://creationsbylindy.blogspot.com) [More]

Et…Fée de scrap (http://scrapchocolatine.canalblog.com) [More]

GSCreations (http://gslcreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

Enjoy! Maria xx

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [03 Aug 07:30am GMT]

Add Comment Register



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 11 + 4 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)