Text List:
Blog – PiCKLEBERRYPOP (http://pickleberrypop.com/blog)

Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog)

Kate Hadfield Designs (http://katehadfielddesigns.com/blog)

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com)

LorieM Designs (http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com)

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog)

Blue Heart Scraps (http://blueheartscraps.com)

Happy Scrap Arts-Freebies (http://happyscraparts.blogspot.com)

Tinci Designs (http://tincidesigns.blogspot.com)

Word Art World (http://wordartworld.blogspot.com)

The Frugal Crafter Blog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com)

Free Digital Scrapbook (http://pinterest.com/sherylcsjohnson/free-digital-scrapbook)

The Brown Owl (http://brownowlscrapping.blogspot.com)

Fayette Designs (http://fayettedesigns.blogspot.com)

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com)

http://aureliescrap.wordpress.com (http://aureliescrap.wordpress.com)

http://loriwhitlock.com/blog (http://loriwhitlock.com/blog)

Dhariana Scraps (http://dharianascraps.blogspot.com)

Free Fonts – FontSpace.com (http://fontspace.com)

KJDdesigns (http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com)

Digiscrap Angelhaze (http://digiscrapangelhaze.blogspot.com)

Songbird Scraps Designs (http://songbirdscrapsdesigns.blogspot.com)

Rush Ranch (http://rushranch.blog)

Annemarie’s Art/Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com)

Snickerdoodle Designs by Karen (http://snickerdoodledesignsbykaren.com/blog)

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com)

Mediterranka design (http://mediterrankadesigns.blogspot.com)

Romajo’s scrapsels (http://romajoscrap.blogspot.com)

Susie Norling Designs Feed (http://susiesgrafik.olivedal.com)

Dreamn4ever Designs (http://dreamn4everdesigns.blogspot.com)

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com)

Hip2Save (http://hip2save.com)

1001 Fonts – New Fonts Feed (http://1001fonts.com)

Miggins (http://migginsplace.blogspot.com)

Enjoy your craft cravings!

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [02 Apr 09:00am GMT]

 

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Archives

All entries, chronologically...