Text List:
Blog (http://godigitalscrapbooking.com/blog)

Kate Hadfield Designs (http://katehadfielddesigns.com/blog)

Scrapping with Liz (http://www.scrappingwithliz.com)

The CoffeeShop Blog (http://coffeeteaphotography.blogspot.com)

Digiscrap Beaute – Digital Scrapbooking by Beaute (http://digiscrap-beaute.blogspot.com)

Jen C Designs (http://jen-c-designs.com)

Sahlin Studio | Digital Scrapbooking Designs (http://sahlinstudio.blogspot.com)

The Studio | Digital Scrapbooking Studio (http://digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/blog)

LorieM Designs (http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com)

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com)

Extra Sprinkle (http://extrasprinkle.com)

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog)

Aimee Harrison Designs (http://aimeeharrisondesigns.com)

The Frugal Crafter Blog (http://thefrugalcrafter.wordpress.com)

Tinci Designs (http://tincidesigns.blogspot.com)

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com)

polka dot chicks designs by Tammy & Shelby (http://designsbythepolkadotchicks.blogspot.com)

Free Digital Scrapbook (http://pinterest.com/sherylcsjohnson/free-digital-scrapbook)

Scrap Booking (http://scrapbooking.craftgossip.com)

The Brown Owl (http://brownowlscrapping.blogspot.com)

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com)

Dhariana Scraps (http://dharianascraps.blogspot.com)

Free Fonts – FontSpace.com (http://fontspace.com)

KJDdesigns (http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com)

Moore Blessings Digital Design (http://mooreblessingsdigitaldesign.wordpress.com)

JOY’S CREATIONS (http://joyscreations2013.blogspot.com)

Digiscrap Angelhaze (http://digiscrapangelhaze.blogspot.com)

Songbird Scraps Designs (http://songbirdscrapsdesigns.blogspot.com)

Rush Ranch (http://rushranch.blog)

AneczkaW Designs (http://aneczkaw.blogspot.com)

Annemarie’s Art/Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com)

Fiddle-Dee-Dee Designs (http://fiddle-dee-deedesigns.com)

MyMemories Blog (http://mymemoriesblog.com)

G & T Blogspot (http://gracieandtracydesigns.blogspot.com)

P4DSDesignz (http://p4ds28.blogspot.com)

Palvinka Designs (http://palvinka.blogspot.com)

Snickerdoodle Designs by Karen (http://snickerdoodledesignsbykaren.com/blog)

Décosse’s Dynamite Doodles (http://decossesdynamitedoodles.blogspot.com)

HG Designs (http://hgdesigns.co)

PUBLIKADO (http://publikado.blogspot.com)

marniejo’s house of scraps (http://marniejo.blogspot.com)

D’Ambrosio Arts (formerly Ambrosia Arts Of Virginia) (http://ambrosiaartsva.blogspot.com)

Lil’s Little Luxury (http://lilslittleluxury.blogspot.com)

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com)

Dreamn4ever Designs (http://dreamn4everdesigns.blogspot.com)

Hip2Save (http://hip2save.com)

E-scape and Scrap (http://e-scapeandscrap.blogspot.com)

1001 Fonts – New Fonts Feed (http://1001fonts.com)

Miggins (http://migginsplace.blogspot.com)

Enjoy your craft cravings!

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [05 Jul 09:00am GMT]

 

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Archives

All entries, chronologically...