Text List:
Natali Design (http://natalidesign.blogspot.com) [More]

Raspberry Road Designs (http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Connie Prince Digital Scrapbooking News (http://scrapinfusions.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapbooking & Project Life (http://pinterest.com/KarlaKarlaj/scrapbooking-journaling) [More]

Free Digital Scrapbook (http://pinterest.com/sherylcsjohnson/free-digital-scrapbook) [More]

GingerScraps (http://gingerscraps.net/gsblog) [More]

Persnickety Prints (http://persnicketyprint.blogspot.com) [More]

Ali Edwards Blog (http://aliedwards.com) [More]

Scrapbooks gone Digital! Blog (http://scrapbooksgonedigital.blogspot.com) [More]

Kimla Designs and Photography (http://kimladesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Blue Heart Scraps (http://blueheartscraps.com) [More]

DesignerDigitals (http://blog.designerdigitals.com) [More]

Harper Finch (http://imharperfinch.blogspot.com) [More]

The River Road Girl (http://theriverroadgirl.blogspot.com) [More]

Le blog du forum DCS (http://le-blog-clean-et-simple.blogspot.com) [More]

kimeric kreations (http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapping with Jenn (http://scrappingwithjenn.blogspot.com) [More]

MagsGraphics Digital Scrappin’ Blog (http://magsgraphics.blogspot.com) [More]

The Long Way Home (http://designsbyjul.blogspot.com) [More]

Lisa Campbell Designs (http://lisacampbelldesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps&more (http://scrapscardsandmore.blogspot.com) [More]

Oscraps :: Digital Scrapbooking (http://ozone.oscraps.com) [More]

GRANNY ENCHANTED’S BLOG (http://scrapbookalphabet.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Fonts – FontSpace.com (http://fontspace.com) [More]

Digital Layouts by 3BluEyedBabies (http://homewith3blueeyedbabies.blogspot.com) [More]

Murmer Scraps (http://murmerscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

Scrapping Memories Forever (http://scrappingmemoriesforever.blogspot.com) [More]

The Freckled Shamrock (http://thefreckledshamrock.blogspot.com) [More]

keeping it real (http://dawninskip.typepad.com/keeping_it_real) [More]

7szindizajn.hu (http://7szindizajn.hu) [More]

Alexis Design Studio (http://alexisdesignstudio.wordpress.com) [More]

Caroline Scrap (http://carolinescrap.wordpress.com) [More]

EMS Arts (http://emsarts.blogspot.com) [More]

Get Silvered (http://getsilvered.com) [More]

TK Dezigns (http://tkdezigns.blogspot.com) [More]

The TomKat Studio Blog (http://thetomkatstudio.com) [More]

Annemarie’s Art/Digital Scrapbooking (http://pizazzpixels.blogspot.com) [More]

D’Ambrosio Arts (formerly Ambrosia Arts Of Virginia) (http://ambrosiaartsva.blogspot.com) [More]

Free Pretty Things For You (http://freeprettythingsforyou.com) [More]

PUBLIKADO (http://publikado.blogspot.com) [More]

Papiers, bricoles et fantaisies (http://sabyne-fantaisies-digiscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

E-scape and Scrap (http://e-scapeandscrap.blogspot.com) [More]

Miss Edna’s Place (http://missednasplace.blogspot.com) [More]

Dreamn4ever Designs (http://dreamn4everdesigns.blogspot.com) [More]

Lugar Encantado da Neli (http://lugarencantadodaneli.blogspot.com) [More]

Scraps of Sunshine (http://scrapsofsunshine.blogspot.com) [More]

poki’s photo projects (http://pokisproject2.blogspot.com) [More]

Alinamaria scrap (http://scrapnomade.blogspot.com) [More]

Dea’s designs (http://mydigitalpapers.blogspot.com) [More]

KJDdesigns (http://kjddesigns.wordpress.com) [More]

LILYBELLE SCRAPS (http://lilybellscraps.blogspot.com) [More]

1001 Fonts – New Fonts Feed (http://1001fonts.com) [More]

Enjoy your craft cravings!

Note: Much of the content on this blog is generated by a computer program and may not be 100% correct. Don’t blame the designer if it is, and please respect their terms of use.

Timezone date stamp: [23 Dec 09:00am GMT]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Have you Subscribed via RSS yet? Don't miss a post!

What is 14 + 10 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)